Ministerial Office Establishment as at 30 June 2020	Ministerial	Office	Establishment	as	at 30	June	2020
---	-------------	--------	----------------------	----	-------	------	------

<u>Office</u>	Positions
Agriculture Industry Development and Fisheries	9
Attorney-General and Justice	11
Child Safety, Youth and Women and Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence	9
Communities, Disability Services and Seniors	7
Deputy Premier and Health and Ambulance Services	15
Education and Industrial Relations	13
Employment, Small Business, Training and Skills Development	11
Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Science and the Arts	10
Fire and Emergency Services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships	9
Housing and Public Works, Digital Technology and Sport	12
Local Government, Racing and Multicultural Affairs	9
Natural Resources, Mines and Energy	12
Police and Corrective Services	10
Premier and Trade	35
Regional Development and Manufacturing	6
State Development, Tourism and Innovation	13
Transport and Main Roads	13
Treasurer, Infrastructure and Planning	13
TOTAL FTE'S	217

^{*} Figures may not add due to rounding

^{**} Reshuffle of portfolios effective May 2020