Ministerial Office Establishment as at 30 September 2013	
Office	Positions
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander, Multicultural Affairs and Minister assisting the Premier	8
Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry	9
Attorney-General and Justice	10
Communities, Child Safety and Disability Services	10
Deputy Premier and Minister for State Development, Infrastructure and Planning	14
Education, Training and Employment	11
Energy and Water Supply	9
Environment and Heritage Protection	8
Health	10
Housing and Public Works	10
Local Government, Community Recovery and Resilience	9
National Parks, Recreation, Sport and Racing	8
Natural Resources and Mines	8
Police and Community Safety	11
Premier	35
Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts	8
Tourism, Major Events, Small Business and the Commonwealth Games	8
Transport and Main Roads	10
Treasurer and Minister for Trade	16
TOTAL FTE'S	212