Ministerial Office Establishment as at 30 June 2021

Office	Positions
Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Rural Communities	10
Attorney-General and Justice, Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence	13
Children and Youth Justice and Multicultural Affairs	8
Communities and Housing, Digital Economy and the Arts	10
Deputy Premier, State Development, Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning	18
Education, Industrial Relations and Racing	14
Employment, Small Business, Training and Skills Development	9
Energy, Renewables and Hydrogen, Public Works and Procurement	13
Environment and the Great Barrier Reef, Science and Youth Affairs	9
Health and Ambulance Services	15
Police and Corrective Services, Fire and Emergency Services	11
Premier and Trade	35
Regional Development and Manufacturing and Water	9
Resources	9
Seniors and Disability Services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships	8
Tourism Industry Development, Innovation and Sport	10
Transport and Main Roads	14
Treasurer and Investment	14
TOTAL FTE'S**	229

** Rounded to the full FTE number