Skip links and keyboard navigation

    Our key people

    Premier of Queensland

    Annastacia Palaszczuk was sworn in as the Premier of Queensland on 14 February 2015.
    Read more about Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk

    Director-General, Dave Stewart

    Dave Stewart is Director-General for the Department of the Premier and Cabinet.
    Biography—Director-General, Dave Stewart

    ^ to top

    Last updated:
    18 May, 2016
    Last reviewed:
    12 March, 2015