Skip links and keyboard navigation

    Glossary of terms

    AASB Australian Accounting Standards Board
    AL Annual Leave
    ARMC Audit and Risk Management Committee
    ARR Annual report requirements for Queensland Government agencies
    ATO Australian Taxation Office
    CALD Culturally and Linguistically Diverse
    CC Creative Commons
    CGG Corporate Governance Group
    CTH (Cth) Commonwealth
    DFV Domestic and Family Violence
    DHPW Department of Housing and Public Works
    DPC Department of the Premier and Cabinet
    eDRMS Electronic Document Records Management System
    FAA Financial Accountability Act 2009 
    FBT Fringe Benefit Tax
    FPMS Financial and Performance Management Standard 2019 
    FTE Full-time equivalent 
    GST Goods and Services Tax
    HRA Human Rights Act 2019
    ICT Information and communication technology 
    INAS International Sports Federation for Persons with Intellectual Disability
    ISO International Standards Organisation
    ISSN International Standard Serial Number
    KPM Key Management Personnel
    LGBTIQ+ Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender/gender diverse, intersex and queer
    LDeP Legislative Drafting and e-Publishing
    LSL Long Service Leave 
    MOHRI Minimum Obligatory Human Resources Information 
    NAIDOC National Aborigines and Islanders Day Observance Committee
    NSW New South Wales 
    OQPC Office of the Queensland Parliamentary Counsel 
    PMO Program Management Office
    PSC Public Service Commission 
    QAO Queensland Audit Office
    QGAO Queensland Government Accommodation Office
    QGIF Queensland Government Insurance Fund
    QTC Queensland Treasury Corporation
    QuILLS Queensland Integrated Legislation Lifecycle System 
    RFFF Revolving Film Finance Fund
    SPER State Penalties Enforcement Registry
    SQ Screen Queensland
    TIQ Trade and Investment Queensland
    VPA Value Proposition Assessment

    ^ to top

    Last updated:
    27 October, 2020
    Last reviewed:
    27 October, 2020